Stressed but in a good way

Well let me just start off with saying how blessed i am to have a full time job and a great health, for both me and Peanut. We are working with a new client at work and everything needs to be PERFECT for them, so that’s the main reason for my stress BUT if they stay on as a client they’ll make the company ALOT of money which is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! as you can guess i’ve been working my tail off for the last week and a half to make them happy and so far so good *phew* 🙂

Peanut and i are also looking to move (close by) and when we do i’ll have a MUCH bigger place. that means, i can have his hair care products and skin care products nicely organized as well as my yarn stash.

i’ve been having such great results with his hair routine. I’ll be posting a pic on his length as soon as i can get a pic watermarked. can’t be too safe these days.

but other than all that, today is a typical tuesday night. i’ll be crocheting or knitting very shortly after Peanut’s bathed and in bed. hope you all have a blessed night

until we meet again,
Charissa 🙂

About lovemybiracialbabies

I am a mother to a biracial little boy, who in fact just turned 2. I have all kinds of hobbies. I sing, knit, do hair (braids, twists, you get the idea) cook, crochet, blog, bake, take photos, write music, etc..let's just say I'm a Jack of All Trades ;) but more so lately I've REALLY been into my son's hair, skin, and all natural products (from hair care to home cleaning) all the while maintaining a little knit and crochet business on the side. Join me on my daily journey as a single, full time working mother of one.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stressed but in a good way

  1. Bindhurani says:

    You are correct about being careful in posting kids pictures. Waiting to see the little peanut.

    • i still need to figure out how to watermark my pix and find time to do it..i’ll be taking new pix of Peanut this weekend and edit them with my watermark. i’m very excited to show him off. thank you for following my blog 🙂

Leave a comment