Looky who we have…

Hey everyone, remember I said we were have a special guest? 🙂 Here she is, none other than my sister Danielle!!! She wanted to share something that has been on her heart lately.

Hi, I’m Danielle. I am 14 years old and soon to be 15 on September 17th. I am going into 10th grade which makes me a sophomore in high school. My favorite color is yellow & I absolutely LOVE Batman! My favorite sport is football. I have an older sister (as you know, hehe) and an older brother. Oh and I love my nephew, Peanut!!! hehe

I’m basically here on my sister’s blog to talk with you all about family and the importance of them. So, family is important because most of the time they are supportive and behind you and your dreams 100% of the time. They are most always there for you when you fall and will pick you back up to your feet to make sure you try again. Family is there to teach you the basics in life like how to love, how to go out and live your life, & teach you wrong from right. Communication is the key to every strong family. Talk with them, help them trust you. If you don’t hide things from them; #1. the less you hurt them #2. they will have more trust in you. The family you were raised with almost always has that unconditional love for you. Don’t betray that, you’ll regret it. Big time. In our house, family always comes first.

-Danielle

About lovemybiracialbabies

I am a mother to a biracial little boy, who in fact just turned 2. I have all kinds of hobbies. I sing, knit, do hair (braids, twists, you get the idea) cook, crochet, blog, bake, take photos, write music, etc..let's just say I'm a Jack of All Trades ;) but more so lately I've REALLY been into my son's hair, skin, and all natural products (from hair care to home cleaning) all the while maintaining a little knit and crochet business on the side. Join me on my daily journey as a single, full time working mother of one.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

