it’s FRIDAY :)

i am sooo happy today is friday! i’m finally feeling better, as is lil man is feeling back to normal on top of that no work tomorrow and sunday!! 🙂 i can’t wait to put up our Christmas tree and decorate. Peanut will have such a great time! then i need to wrap all his gifts. He’s going to have such a great time. i’m so excited for this Christmas because he understands the meaning behind Christmas AND he actually understands what getting presents means 🙂

OH and i have 2 more orders for beanies!!! 🙂 i’m pretty happy!! if you all can’t tell. haha hope everyone has a wonderful and blessed day.

About lovemybiracialbabies

I am a mother to a biracial little boy, who in fact just turned 2. I have all kinds of hobbies. I sing, knit, do hair (braids, twists, you get the idea) cook, crochet, blog, bake, take photos, write music, etc..let's just say I'm a Jack of All Trades ;) but more so lately I've REALLY been into my son's hair, skin, and all natural products (from hair care to home cleaning) all the while maintaining a little knit and crochet business on the side. Join me on my daily journey as a single, full time working mother of one.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment