ahh monday

well this past weekend was AWESOME! Peanut and I put up our Christmas tree and he was so excited, pictures will come later on today 🙂 also i bought some new all natural product for my son’s hair and we braided (crowrows) it this weekend. when he saw his hair he was surprised but loved it, he kept wanting to touch it but he finally got the hang of NOT touching it haha (pix of his hair will come to follow as well)…i’m so busy with work lately that all i want to do on the weekend is rest so i keep putting off the homemade natural hair and skin products. my son has healthy hair and i’d like to keep it that way but he’s pretty ashy. i’m always looking for new options that will help his skin..i saw this cocoa butter lotion on SickleCellDiva’s page and she informed me that i could get the cocoa butter that she uses from walmart..can’t wait til pay day!! lol

until next time,
~Charissa~

About lovemybiracialbabies

I am a mother to a biracial little boy, who in fact just turned 2. I have all kinds of hobbies. I sing, knit, do hair (braids, twists, you get the idea) cook, crochet, blog, bake, take photos, write music, etc..let's just say I'm a Jack of All Trades ;) but more so lately I've REALLY been into my son's hair, skin, and all natural products (from hair care to home cleaning) all the while maintaining a little knit and crochet business on the side. Join me on my daily journey as a single, full time working mother of one.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

