so far so good

well it’s Thursday and so far so good. i am officially a WAHM (work at home mom) and very happy that i made it work!! i can also work on potty training Peanut, which btw he’s doing VERY well at, and focus more on my crafts 🙂

i did have time to peep my head in at the office and was presented with some great opportunities that i am very excited to try out! i’m focused and WILL make this all work!! On top of that, i need to update my shop completely, get my blog for the business going and start marketing my company for an amazing turn around.

anyway, i’m exhausted and i still have alot of work i need to do tonight before work tomorrow morning. have a great night everyone and stay blessed.

stay loyal,
Charissa

About lovemybiracialbabies

I am a mother to a biracial little boy, who in fact just turned 2. I have all kinds of hobbies. I sing, knit, do hair (braids, twists, you get the idea) cook, crochet, blog, bake, take photos, write music, etc..let's just say I'm a Jack of All Trades ;) but more so lately I've REALLY been into my son's hair, skin, and all natural products (from hair care to home cleaning) all the while maintaining a little knit and crochet business on the side. Join me on my daily journey as a single, full time working mother of one.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

