It’s definitely been a while

I’ve been so busy with work this last 6 months that i hardly have time for myself but since i’m trying to organize my life for a little more “ME” time i will definitely be much more active here as well as have time for everything else in my life 🙂 remember that knitting and crocheting that i’ve been doing? well it turned into a sort of business! when i started talking about it to coworkers and mentioning it to friends. the orders started to pile in! it all started with the hat that i posted a few posts ago 🙂 here are some newer things i’ve been working on..

Image Image Image Image

those are just a few items for some of my customers. and all has been really well with my business and i’m going to make the blog going for that very soon!

i bet you’re all wondering about my little Peanut, he’s doing really well. He is now 2 1/2 and is more recently learning to spell. He knows how to spell his name and “bath” 🙂 i’m still working on other words with him but for now that’s a GREAT accomplishment. as far as his hair and skin, both are very healthy and his hair is SO much longer. i’ll be posting pix of him later as well. i hope you all have been well. and i’ll be writing a little later…gotta go get little man dressed and ready for our day 🙂

until later,

Charissa

About lovemybiracialbabies

I am a mother to a biracial little boy, who in fact just turned 2. I have all kinds of hobbies. I sing, knit, do hair (braids, twists, you get the idea) cook, crochet, blog, bake, take photos, write music, etc..let's just say I'm a Jack of All Trades ;) but more so lately I've REALLY been into my son's hair, skin, and all natural products (from hair care to home cleaning) all the while maintaining a little knit and crochet business on the side. Join me on my daily journey as a single, full time working mother of one.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s definitely been a while

  1. Thank you Susie 🙂

Leave a Reply

