my new clippers and more

so i decided the other day to buy some clippers and start to practice cutting men’s hair…and seeing is how my brother needed a hair cut i thought it was good practice. after a few days of working up the nerve to cut his hair, i FINALLY did it today and it turned out GREAT! so i’m going to continue doing his hair and everyone else that comes my way from now on. i’m also gonna be braiding, twisting, styling to make a little extra cash on the side 🙂 it’s going to be great. along with my homemade beanies, hats, scarves, mittens, etc.

oh and my final package came yesterday (apparently, i just didn’t see it) now to get to making my homemade natural shampoo, conditioner, moisturizer, leave in, and sealer. along with all my homemade natural “around the house” products 🙂 i’m starting with baby wipes tomorrow after my day job.

did i mention i can’t wait?!! 🙂

About lovemybiracialbabies

I am a mother to a biracial little boy, who in fact just turned 2. I have all kinds of hobbies. I sing, knit, do hair (braids, twists, you get the idea) cook, crochet, blog, bake, take photos, write music, etc..let's just say I'm a Jack of All Trades ;) but more so lately I've REALLY been into my son's hair, skin, and all natural products (from hair care to home cleaning) all the while maintaining a little knit and crochet business on the side. Join me on my daily journey as a single, full time working mother of one.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

