Crochet and Knitting

So because Christmas is coming and it’s getting a little colder now, i mean in California that is, i’m going to start making some hats and things for my Peanut. i’m sure he’ll look so cute in everything. i just hope i can get them done in time for the holiday. i’ve never done a beanie before so i’m pretty excited to try it 🙂 and of course the beanie will be lined with satin so his hair doesn’t mat and break off. i think i’ll need to go to the craft store in a little bit to get a measuring tape to measure his head.

About lovemybiracialbabies

I am a mother to a biracial little boy, who in fact just turned 2. I have all kinds of hobbies. I sing, knit, do hair (braids, twists, you get the idea) cook, crochet, blog, bake, take photos, write music, etc..let's just say I'm a Jack of All Trades ;) but more so lately I've REALLY been into my son's hair, skin, and all natural products (from hair care to home cleaning) all the while maintaining a little knit and crochet business on the side. Join me on my daily journey as a single, full time working mother of one.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

